Köpfe

Traiteur Wille

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Die zukünftigen Menschen für Ihre Feier

Mareke de Buhr
Account Manager
mareke.debuhr@traiteurwille.de
Nino Ott
Projektleitung
nino.ott@traiteurwille.de
Ralf Dekorsy
Berlin Consultant
ralf.dekorsy@traiteurwille.de
Stefan Schröder
Souschef
stefan.schroeder@traiteurwille.de
Francois Zougna
Küchenhilfe
francois.zougna@traiteurwille.de
Damir Bratic
Logistik
damir.bratic@traiteurwille.de
Udo Spychalsky
Logistikleiter
udo.spychalsky@traiteurwille.de
Wir suchen
Logistiker/Fahrer mit Durchblick
 Unterlagen herunterladen
 Jetzt bewerben
Shi Wang Rodriguez
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
shi.wang.rodriguez@traiteurwille.de