Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower

Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower

Buildings in Hamburg don’t get much higher than this – the 13th floor of the Alstertower. Urban living in the central district of St Georg. These dizzying heights are home to a spacious retreat for creative types, away from the hustle and bustle of city life. With a view across Hamburg and the Alster, it is open to inspiration and relaxing experiences. Elevated and yet grounded at the same time, natural and yet a refreshing distance from the familiar. The new Sturmfreie Bude.

Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower
Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower

Equipped with cutting-edge technical equipment (overhead projector, projection screen, screens, seating for up to 60 people, a sound system, Wi-Fi, flip charts, Metaplan boards, PS3) and providing friendly service, the Sturmfreie Bude Alster offers the ideal location for meetings, workshops, PR events, after-work functions, cooking, dinners and private events.

On an area of 230 m2, including a large roof terrace, barbecue and spacious, open-plan layout, the location not only invites people to enjoy a kitchen party but also events of all kinds for up to 80 people.

Find an overview of the facts and figures

here

Booking request

Please use this form to request a booking at one of our event locations. Thank you for your interest!.

A fancy location with fantastic views
For relaxation at dizzying heights in Hamburg

Our website uses cookies and thereby collects information about your visit to improve our website and show you social media content. Please see our Datenschutzhinweise for more details or agree by clicking the "Zustimmen" button.

COOKIE SETTINGS

Below you can choose which type of cookies you allow on this website. Click the "Cookie-Einstellungen speichern" button to apply your choice.

FunktionalUnsere Website verwendet funktionale Cookies. Diese Cookies sind notwendig, damit unsere Website funktioniert.

AnalyseUnsere Website verwendet analytische Cookies, die es ermöglichen, unsere Website zu analysieren und zu optimieren, u.a. im Hinblick auf die Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Social mediaUnsere Website platziert Social Media Cookies, um Ihnen Inhalte von Drittanbietern wie YouTube und FaceBook anzuzeigen.

WerbungUnsere Website platziert Werbe-Cookies, um Ihnen Werbung von Drittanbietern zu zeigen, die auf Ihren Interessen basiert.

AndereUnsere Website platziert 3rd-Party-Cookies von anderen Drittanbietern, die nicht analytisch, Social Media oder Werbung sind.

Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower

Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower

Höher geht es in Hamburg kaum – im 13. Stock des Alstertowers. Urban Living im zentralen Stadtteil St. Georg. In großer Höhe entstand ein großzügiger Rückzugsort für Kreativität inmitten des Großstadtlebens. Mit Blick über Hamburg und die Alster, offen für Inspiration und entspannte Erlebnisse. Abgehoben und doch geerdet, natürlich und gleichzeitig erfrischend weit weg von Gewohntem. Die neue Sturmfreie Bude.

Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower
Sturmfreie Bude Alstertower

Ausgestattet mit hochwertigem Technik-Equipment (Beamer, Leinwand, Screens, Bestuhlung für bis zu 60 Personen, Hifi-Anlage, WLAN, Flipcharts, Metaplanwände, PS3) und dem herzlichen Budenservice ist die Sturmfreie Bude Alster genau die richtige Location für Meetings, Workshops, PR Events, After Work, Kochen, Dinner und Privatveranstaltungen.

Auf insgesamt 230qm inklusive großer Dachterrasse, BBQ-Grill und der großzügigen und offenen Raumgestaltung lädt die Bude nicht nur zur Küchenparty, sondern zu Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art für bis zu 80 Personen ein.

Eine Übersicht der Daten und Fakten

Finden Sie hier

Buchungsanfrage

Mit dem Formular können Sie eine Buchung für einen unserer Veranstaltungsorte anfragen. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse.

Fancy mit fantastischen Ausblicken
Entspannt in Hamburger Höhe